School Board Office

Richmond School District
7811 Granville Avenue, Richmond BC
V6Y 3E3
Phone: 604-668-6000
questions@sd38.bc.ca

​Organizations wishing to distribute materials in Richmond schools, must first submit their request to the School District by completing a Permission to Distribute Application Form.

Staff Directory

E-Mail Phone
questions@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Wennie Walker District Administrator, Central Registration and Welcome Centre wwalker@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
David Sadler Director, Communications and Marketing dsadler@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Michael Khoo Director of Instruction mkhoo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6123
Jason Higo District Administrator jhigo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7899
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Frank Geyer Executive Director fgeyer@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Steve Ahluwalia Project Manager sahluwalia@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Randy Clark Manager, Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance rclark@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Jonathan Ho Manager, Energy and Sustainability joho@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Kathy Neuman Manager, Facilities Administration kneuman@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Jose Pelayo Project Manager jpelayo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Bob Stewart Manager, Operations and Rentals rstewart@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
Kris Wilkins Manager, Maintenance Planning & Improvements kwilkins@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.7828
E-Mail Phone
rentals@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.3870
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Maria Fu Assistant Secretary-Treasurer mfu@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6033
Pramod Chauhan Manager, Financial Services pchauhan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6033
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Augustus Lee Manager alee@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Mike Charlton District Administrator - Emergency Preparedness, Seismic Program Liaison mcharlton@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Laura Buchanan Executive Director lbuchanan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Sheri Hoegler Director shoegler@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Corrine Monger District Administrator cmonger@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Lori Campion Senior Manager lcampion@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Joanna Ngo Manager jngo@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Richard Steward Director of Instruction rsteward@sd38.bc.ca  
Elizabeth Taylor District Administrator etaylor@sd38.bc.ca  
Jane Macmillan Executive Director jmacmillan@sd38.bc.ca  
Marie Ratcliffe District Administrator mratcliffe@sd38.bc.ca  
Christel Brautigam Director of Instruction cbrautigam@sd38.bc.ca  
Larry Antrim District Administrator lantrim@sd38.bc.ca  
Braunwyn Thompson Director of Instruction bthompson@sd38.bc.ca  
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Claudia Fong Manager cfong@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Lilian Waiyaki Assistant Manager, Purchasing purchasing@sd38.bc.ca 604.688.6023
Jeff Jang Assistant Manager, Purchasing purchasing@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6100
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Roy Uyeno Secretary-Treasurer ruyeno@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6008
Wanda Plante Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer wplante@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6008
Catherine Cleary Executive Assistant to the Board of Education ccleary@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6008
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Scott Robinson Superintendent srobinson@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6081
Rick Ryan Deputy Superintendent rryan@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6081
Lynn Archer Assistant Superintendent larcher@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6531
Christel Brautigam Assistant Superintendent cbrautigam@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6087
Helen Shen Executive Assistant to the Superintendent / Special Projects Manager hshen@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6081
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Robert Laing Executive Director - Learning and Business Technology rlaing@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6088
Roger Corbin Manager, Computing Infrastructure & Data Centre rcorbin@sd38.bc.ca 604.718.5633
Kelly Gibson Manager, Client Services kgibson@sd38.bc.ca 604.718.5633
Barry Riva Manager, Networks, Telecommunications, Audio-Visual & Security briva@sd38.bc.ca 604.718.5633
Ed Gilchrist Manager, Management Information Services egilchrist@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6030
Michael Perry-Whittingham District Administrator - MyEd BC mperry@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000
Name Job Title E-Mail Phone
Braunwyn Thompson District Administrator - Central Registration & Welcome Centre bthompson@sd38.bc.ca 604.668.6000